The Structures

Land Management Committee

All staff at the community club are volunteers, we appreciate their dedication to the program keeping us operating.

Head of Abbey We family

Mr. Eric Nii Aryee Mensah

Head of Anteh Kwakonam family

Mr. Ebenezer Tettey Anteh

Head of Ashong Djemawon family

Mr. Joshua Odai Ama

Head of Tetteh Afrimie family

Mr. Moses Tawiah Aryee

The Management of Nii Odai Ntow Customary Land Secretariat

The management oversees the day-to-day running of the Nii Odai Ntow Secretariat. We desire to serve the people who are doing business with the Nii Odai Ntow family in one way or the other. Hence we established the management committee for the smooth running of the secretariat.


Godson Nii Ayidzaku Tackie

Operations Manager

Mr Gideon Allottey

Legal Officer

Mr. Seth Asante Wiafe

The Administrator

Mr Solomon Tettey

Dispute Resolution Committee

Dispute Resolution Committee (DRC) Structure. The DRC is a two-tiered Committee, involving a DRC Administration Committee (committee governance) and the DRC Mediator/Arbiter Panel.
DRC Administration Committee: The DRC Administration Committee is responsible for the governance of the Committee. The Administration Committee is responsible

Nii Ayee Gamu


Solomon Tettey


Godson Nii Ayidzaku Tackie

Vice Chairman

Seth Asante Wiafe


Musa Laryea Addy